Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Friendly, helpful sales staff with no undue pressure. The buying process was amazingly easy! Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Denton Mazda has an incredible staff, everyone there is willing to help answer any questions and make the experience the best they can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Good customer service, explanatory with recommendations & answering all my questions , Mike was great. Would request him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great visit, everything went as expected. Fair Pricing, great building. Good over all visit Here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Mike Hall was great to work with. We worked through a majority of the purchase over the phone. I did not finance through the dealership so that saved me some time. Overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Denton Mazda has always taken exceptional care of our cars with professional service and competitive prices. They are competent, friendly, and take pride in their work. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience at Denton Mazda. I was waited on and assisted by Keith Barbin. I received excellent service and made a good friend in the process. I will recommend Denton Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Easy going, no pressure dealership. Great financing options. Excellent Sales and Finance person. Would use them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Chris G. made the process easy and not overwhelming. Didn't push a sale to meet any bottom lines in his end but listened to what I was looking for and provided sound information and advice. This was my third round at Mazda Denton and we will purchase at this location again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent! Great Service! I will buy another auto from Denton Mazda. Take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

My car is always taken care of. I don't have to worry about anything. They keep me informed of any upcoming things that will need attention in the future. That is nice so I don't get shocked, when repairs are needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The dealership is welcoming and not pushy. We had a great experience with Josue with purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service department is the best I've ever dealt with! Wonderful people. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Spencer did a good job on my Mazda CX-9 repair. He did a wheel alignment, replaced all 4 tires, battery, etc. Now the car runs much better than before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service, informative and communicative throughout the process of having my car serviced. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Although they were busy on the day I went in. Everyone made sure we were well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

My experience at Mazda Denton was exceptional. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the sales process was efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This is the best experience I have ever had working with a dealership. Hunter is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Repeat customer, we bought our second vehicle from Denton Mazda. Mr. Scott Shelby again was our sales representative. When it comes to sales and customer service Scott has "YOU" in front. Scott is a genuine and upfront man. He never waivers in looking out for me and my family best interests. Denton Mazda sets the bar in in customer satisfaction and loyalty when buying your Mazda. BZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Always willing to help. Always very professional. Will continue to use this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I had a great and easy time at Denton Mazda purchasing my 2023 Mazda Miata

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I recently purchased a car and had an amazing experience from start to finish. Josh was incredibly helpful, guiding me through the process with ease and making sure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. His knowledge and customer service were top-notch. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Spencer was super helpful. He helped me get checked in on time. Got me set up to get picked up from my home once maintainence was dine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff. Got help right as I walked in the dealership. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful in the car buying process, made it easy. I would definitely recommend Chris and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Always quick service. Friendly people. Mike is super helpful as is the service manager. Easy to set appointment online or over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Service goes above and beyond for their customers. Jr is outstanding! He even taught me how to use some features on radio I didn’t remember how to do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service. I’ve been here twice. I will be back again for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Marcus Collins & Finance Dept was amazing! They made the purchasing experience easy & pleasant. Denton Mazda is a great place to find the vehicle of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

William was great, he was personable and well versed. I had been shopping around the metroplex and was glad we could come to a deal. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Dealership always provides great service and never try’s to up charge me upon my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

They were very professional and transparent about the hole process I would definitely recommend this branch for any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The staff is super friendly and willing to help. This was by far the easiest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Prompt service write up. Kept informed as work was being performed. Great team. I would suggest them to any Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, attentive, welcoming, superior work, are just a few words that describes my experiences with Denton Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service department was able to schedule on the same day and were faster than anticipated. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Sales and service departments are excellent to deal with. My family has purchased 7 Mazda's at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Very friendly and courteous staff. Explained everything in easy terms and never force the sale on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

My very first Mazda was purchased here. From my salesperson Chris Garner to Andrew in financing I had a fantastic experience. Never felt any pressure. Chris showed me everything I needed t know about my new CX-50. I haven't had a new car in 18 years so the technology was all new to me. Three weeks later I still love my shiny red car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I always have a great experience. My advisor is always amazing. I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Spencer in the service center was courteous a and prompt. he explained everything that was done and also arranged a last minute request for a state inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

This dealership has great employees who are willing to help you find a car that is affordable for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We had a great experience with Mazda Denton. Chris was very professional, helpful and authentic with providing the information we needed about the vehicles that would meet our needs. It was an easy and pressure free experience, which we value very much. We would highly recommend Chris and Denton Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Great service. I really like the video inspection - nice touch. Thank you for the quick turn around before Christmas break.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Everyone I dealt with during my car buying experience went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Overall a very good experience. I don't like high pressure tactics you get at some dealerships. With Chris, Colin and Denton Mazda I never felt that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

This is my first car from this dealer and first oil change service. Everything went great. Will be back in 6000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Good service, answered all questions and concerns. Very attentive and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

I have had a Mazda since I turned 16. I went to the Denton dealership to get an upgrade after 10 years. The sales man was so helpful and walked me through every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Keith was our sales person. He was friendly and listened to what I needed. He was informative and found just what I needed and made sure it was ready to go. He did not give up till he found just what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Christopher Garner went above and beyond for us. Overall, it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Wonderful up-front honest service. It was a great experience purchasing a car here. The financing was also amazing. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I had a recall done...and it went really smooth.... and, the suggested repairs was really minimum... especially for an older car. I was happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Pleasant. Did the service we needed and addressed another problem I mentioned. Very good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Great service and reliable. Will recommend to others in search of a car. The staff was friendly and on top of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

My service advisor Junior went above and beyond to help me with locating my vehicle and follow ups. I definitely bring my vehicles back for future service need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They got me in no problem, The gentleman was very patient with me since I had no clue and millions of questions from my mother in law through the phone. Haha thank you so much! Was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

This is the only place that I take my CX-5 for service because they provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Quick service and turn around time. Very professional and quality service from the persons attending to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Highly recommend Mazda Denton for many reasons. From the concierge to the service department to sales. Everyone will go out of their way to make you feel at home. Great customer service. I definitely will continue to come back. A special thank you to Mike and Junior from SERVICE. Those two are a FIVE STAR team. They run the service department smoothly and efficiently. Also a quick recognition to Hunter Liggett from SALES. Absolutely, hands down the sweetest cars salesman I’ve ever met. He made me feel welcome and did not talk over me. He answered all my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

No hassle. Low pressure. Friendly people. Nice updates during service. Comfortable waiting area. Good location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Our salesman Will Gassner was the best! He was persistent but not pushy and I am not an easy person to work with. He made the process so easy and I we’ll definitely refer as well as buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Friendly, on time, and great work. Always a pleasure to do business there for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Customer service is amazing! The older gentleman at the front desk I believe his name is Jim or Mike, is so great to work! Every time I go in her helps me and is very easy going. I like the fact that he is not a pusher to get something and is very honest with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Chris is the absolute BEST. My family was in a huge bind with being down 1 car, unexpectedly. I was dreading having to deal with a car salesman who would view us as merely a dollar sign. Chris met us right at the front of the dealership and wow… from the moment he introduced himself, we knew we were in the right hands. Chris was so compassionate, attentive, honest, and transparent — I have never, EVER had such a wonderful experience buying a car. Chris completely changed our view of car salesman haha! We will be coming to Chris for all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

After visiting several dealerships on my quest for a new car, I found my experience at Denton Mazda pleasant and I could really make the best choice for me! Everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

My oil change was fast, the amount charged was great. Mechanics give me a well described inspection and also the items that need to be addressed at this time and may to be done in the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Great service and I was well taken care of, the waiting room is clean and beautiful, and the snacks amd coffee while you wait were and added bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Staff were organized and helpful. Even found a better coupon for the oil change I needed. Spencer was friendly and cheerful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great dealership, great mechanics/techs and sales people. Wish the scheduling system spaced the appointments out better so it didn't back things up, can't blame the service advisors for that. Honest people, great amenities, and awesome service make this the place to get your Mazda done right 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Very happy with my trip to Denton Mazda. They made the process of buying my car extremely fast and easy. They had the car cleaned up and with a full tank of gas for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I came in for a State inspection and oil change. The staff was wonderful and got me out quickly, even with a free car wash. Thank you Denton Mazda for taking such great care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Mostly positive experiences here. But my most recent appt was at 845am and the car wasn’t seen until 1030. Repairs started about 1045. Out by 1130. Long morning before a five hour drive out of town same day. Not happy about the wait. Would be good to let customers know their appt isn’t necessarily related to when the work begins and they may have a three hour wait for 45-minutes of repair work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Friendly professional staff that always greets us with smiles. Informative information referral of anything that needs to be addressed both today and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I needed help with a very specific key repeated issue and they were able to help when ever other Mazda dealerships could not or more likely would not help. Fast, friendly and the shop was clean and well run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Extremely professional with courtesy Knowledge Diversity Equality and Inclusion while finding the perfect fitment for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Service department was Professional, courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicle being serviced with Diversity, Equality and inclusion .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

The staff was very friendly and professional. Beautiful showroom and extremely clean. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Excellent service. Delivered when promised. Excellent waiting room. Reasonable cost of repair. Even car was washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Greeted outside in the rain by a very pleasant salesman. He gave us the upmost attention and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we went to purchase. We will recommend this dealership to everyone. The only issue was both license plate brackets were not installed on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

First of all I would like to say that Tareq at Denton Mazda has set the bar on professionalism. He's very knowledgeable of the product inventory as well as very detailed in his speaking about the inventory. We would like to thank Andrew as well as Ryan for all they did during the process as well. We would have no problem recommending anyone to Denton Mazda. Thanks again, The McCoy's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Had a great experience at Denton Mazda. A friend recommended I go to this location and it did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Staff are friendly, quick service times, and love the service review video supplied during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Great, friendly service! I was surprised at how quickly they seviced my car and had me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

The service is generally quick. They don't try to oversell me on things I don't need. I love that my car is always clean when it's returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

My wife and I received excellent service from this dealership Mazda Of Denton. Jorge was very professional and not aggressive when talking to him about the vehicle I was interested in.He answered all our questions and concerns and handle fairly quickly. I would return to this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

They were very helpful and got my problem fixed! I appreciate Mike’s help! Will definitely return when I need service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Always quick and easy service with Denton Mazda! Mike made my oil change quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Chris at the Denton Mazda was really great and knew all the we need to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Denton Mazda - Honest sales folks, conveniently located, top notch service and best prices if looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They were very helpful and honest. I would recommend this dealership to a friend/family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

My service experience was great! I love this dealership! They are so nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great communication throughout the process, answered questions graciously, well organized and welcoming atmosphere, kind associates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

The staff in the service department is super helpful and kept me updated while I waited. Junior especially went above and beyond to help elevate the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Service was thorough and informative. I really liked that I was sent a video detailing the specifics of my multi point inspection and the recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Quick, In and Out Service! Always a good experience at Denton Mazda! Thanks for effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I have been consistently happy with the service at Denton Mazda. Everyone is friendly and professional. My Service Advisor presents the service options and let's me choose what I deem necessary 2 have done while I'm there. They do what the customer chooses.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review